Join the 15,000+ IMP followers

FPT

FPT INDUSTRIAL, IVECO AND SNAM: AGREEMENT FOR THE DECARBONISATION OF TRANSPORT USING BIOMOBILITY AND HYDROGEN

FPT Industrial and IVECO, the two CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) brands that design and manufacture powertrains and commercial vehicles respectively, together with Snam, one of the world’s leading energy infrastructure operators, have signed a Memorandum of Understanding for technological and commercial cooperation in order to contribute to the decarbonisation of the transport sector both in Italy and internationally by developing biomobility (biomethane and natural gas) and hydrogen.

Ricardo News

Free webinar: service and support strategies for the future mass-market EV fleet

In a free webinar to be hosted on 19th November 2020 at 10:00am EST [3:00pm GMT / 4:00pm CET] Ricardo will set out why the electric vehicle (EV) service networks of the future will need to adapt to meet the requirements of new powertrain technologies, new customer expectations, and multiple new vehicle market entrants

Chery International News

Independence, High End, Global Recognition: EXEED Shows "Chinese Strength" in Russia

EXEED TXL, an all-scenario super five-star SUV, was launched in Russia on October 22, 2020. As an independent premium brand, EXEED has built products up to international standards with global vision to deliver quality Chinese products to the world. The launch of EXEED TXL in Russia marks the start of EXEED's new journey of globalization.

Knorr Bremse News

KNORR-BREMSE DETC EXPANDS CAPACITIES WITH A NEW PLANT AND CONTINUES IN-DEPTH COOPERATION WITH DONGFENG

Knorr-Bremse DETC Commercial Vehicle Braking Technology Co., Ltd. (Knorr-Bremse DETC) recently held the groundbreaking ceremony at a 50,000 m2 site in Dongfeng Industrial Park where a new plant is to replace the company’s three separate existing factories.


Forgot Password?

Join the 15,000+ IMP followers